Lost Angel Riddim (2011) Sounique Records

tlp magazine

Sounique presents Lost Angel Riddim
Mixed by J Jevafrass


01. Popcaan – Only Man She Want
02. Shawn Strom – Real Man
03. Sheba – No Idiot Gal
04. Stylysh – Me a Wife
05. Tommy Lee – A Million
06. Vybez Kartel – Love Your Enuh
07. Gaza Slim – Everything Fi Hold Him
08. Blak Diamon – Every Girl
09. Sounique Records – Lost Angel Riddim

>>Free download available for promotional use <<

"Stop chasing your dreams. Start building them." Don't worry about what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive and go do that. Because what the worlds needs is people who have come alive. Can't wait to drive my own Model S P100D.
Posts created 255

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top