Go With Jah Riddim (2015) Taitu Records

tlp magazine

Taitu Records presents Go With Jah Riddim
Mixed by DJ O.Zion


01. Micah Shemaiah – Dread Act
02. Daweh Congo – Go With Jah (2015 Mix)
03. Kabaka Pyramid – King Of Kings
04. Mark Wonder – Real Battle Axe (2015 Mix)
05. Samory I – Scepter
06. Addis Pablo – Flow With Jah
07. Russ Disciple feat. Micah Shemaiah – Dread Act Dub
08. Russ Disciple feat. Samory I – Til Shiloh Dub

>> Promo download here<<

"Stop chasing your dreams. Start building them." Don't worry about what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive and go do that. Because what the worlds needs is people who have come alive. Can't wait to drive my own Model S P100D.
Posts created 255

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top